Open House Today

I have a meeting today that I needed to have the ‘Boutique’ open for so I thought I would invite you all out to see the new Fall look. 

It is so nice to have the Boutique all put together again.  I know the goal is to sell the pieces, but it sure looks pretty all decked out.

Perhaps you didn’t make it to Allegan or just want to see what we have for Fall,  whatever it is, we would love to see you today.  Let’s say Noon to Five.  If you need to come later, say after work, just let me know, I can leave it out for you.

Send me an email to let me know you are coming

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Open House Today

  1. Elma Riedstra

    What is your address so I can see how far you are from me? Thanks!!

  2. erosema@altelco.net

    Good Morning Michelle!

    I am so glad to see that you have an Open House today ~ as I lost my opportunity to come yesterday! I will see you the first part of this afternoon. Thank you! Edith

  3. I too didn’t make it out yesterday because I couldn’t remember exactly where you were, and couldn’t find your address on here 😦

  4. Oh how I wished I lived closer to you, sweetie! I pray that God will continue to pour abundant blessings on your awesome business!!! Looking forward to seeing you again!! ♥

    xoxo laurie

  5. tami G

    I have been so busy on the days you have had the Boutique open, so want to come visit!!!

Leave a Reply

