Interested in ‘Advanced Techniques’??

For those of you who have taken one of my classes or workshops, I am considering adding in an Advanced Techniques workshop.  I would email all of you except for the fact that my bulk emails usually go to other’s spam and/or, I lost a significant amount of info on you all last August when my computer crashed.  (ugh)

Anyway, most of us have talked about this before, just wondering what the interest level is.  We would spend the day doing 4-5 really cool advanced techniques using Chalk Paint ™, as well as go over waxing again.

I look forward to hearing from you.  Let me know either ‘yes’ or ‘no’ and what month might work for you.

Have a beautiful day!

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Interested in ‘Advanced Techniques’??

  1. yes, my mom and I would and whatever month would work for us.

  2. Melanie Bondy

    Please let me know if/when I can purchase your daughter’s bags on Etsy. Thanks!

  3. Kiersten

    Would it be a byof class or work on different pieces?

  4. I would be interested in taking your advance technique class. I am pretty flexible on my dates.
    Kristin

  5. Hi Kiersten, i am thinking it would not be bring a piece of furniture, simply because i want to send you home with sample boards of all the techniques we will be learning.

  6. Kathy Parmeter

    I would be interested in taking your advance tecknique class.
    Kathy Parmeter

  7. Heidi Stewart

    You recently mentioned you refinished kitchen cabinets…do you have an article or blog about how to? Thanks

  8. Debbie Cukier

    I’d be interested. I’d love to have one before the snow hits — maybe before mid December for sure 🙂

  9. Becki Visser

    Yes, if on a Saturday because I work full time during the week. Becki

  10. chris VW

    i’m interested in your advanced tech. class as well. what was the cost on that one?

  11. Lori

    Allie and I would be interested in an advanced techniques, even though we aren’t good with the intro ones yet:) What is the cost on the advanced class?

Leave a Reply

