I Love Seeing My Work in Your Home!

It is such a thrill to get a picture of something I created in a customer’s home.

Elana picked up these signs to complete a vignette above her daughter’s bed.  So cute!  “You are my sunshine” and our ‘Moon and Back’ sign.

elanas room

Custom made for Katrina.  She is Italian and the date is her grandpa’s birthday.  I can’t believe how good it looks.

la cucina finished

And you have probably already seen my new friend Laurie’s beautiful pictures, right?  She makes the dresser look even more amazing.

Send pictures if you haven’t yet.  I love it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I Love Seeing My Work in Your Home!

  1. How could we NOT share the beauty that you create, girlie??? lol! You are amazingly talented! Thanks for the sweet shout-out today. Hugs to you!

    xoxo laurie

Leave a Reply

