Great Workshop Today!

Well, another great day painting with new friends.  We LOVE having classes and workshops, mostly because of the awesome people we get to spend the day with. Today was no exception.

Just look at how the day went.

 

IMG_4280IMG_4281IMG_4282IMG_4283IMG_4285IMG_4287IMG_4288IMG_4289IMG_4294IMG_4295

My new friend, all the way from Tennessee!

IMG_4296

Mom and daughter today, I love when we have mother/daughter combos!

IMG_4297IMG_4298IMG_4299

Annie says, ‘it’s girls’ paint, but boys can use it too.’  No joke.  Kyle did an awesome job painting a dresser for the nursery of his new baby due in a couple of weeks.  What a good husband. Winking smile

IMG_4310

You will have another opportunity for classes and workshops coming up the middle of November.  I will post the dates soon.  Hope you are having a wonderful weekend too.

Blessings,

Michelle

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Great Workshop Today!

  1. This looks like so much fun!!!! At first I wondered in the mom and daughter pic you were in there twice… funny me, I see you put 2 pics together … duh!!! LOVE the nursery dresser!

  2. What a fun day, Michelle! I’m so glad that it was successful for you, sweetie! 🙂

  3. Nancy Pleune

    I knew you would love Marcy. Glad you had a great day.

  4. Michelle, you truly are a blessing! I do think you have found your calling. You have a wonderful gift, when it comes to teaching!!! The way your family all works together, in every aspect of your Workshop, is also truly amazing. Lunch was wonderful as well. I think I might have to get the dessert recipe. Most of all, thank you for helping me make a piece of my Mothers furniture, a piece of furniture we can enjoy for years to come!

  5. Wow the baby’s dresser looks amazing!

  6. Marcy

    Thank you so much for everything! I had such a great time! You and your family are such beautiful, caring people! You are a blessed woman! 🙂 Please share the recipe for the delicious Italian Wedding Soup when you have a chance!

  7. Linda L McTaggart

    I sooooo love to see the before and after pics! Thanks so much for sharing!I cannot wait for a road trip there (I live in Waterford, MI), so that I can “pick”, too!! I just moved with my roommate to a nicer, bigger house–it’s just the 2 of us and my pooch. but there are “things” I need for my family room to make it more comfy. All my friends and family have always commented to me that my house is always so comfy, they can come in and take their shoes off, grab a quilt or a throw and just snuggle in–no matter what the season! I am sooo very blessed! Thank you for being you!! Have a wonderful day and thanks again for sharing your life!! Linda

Leave a Reply

