Bookshelves Galore!

I told you we picked up a few bookshelves.

IMG_4401

36” by 36” by 10”

IMG_4402

36” by 30” by 10”

IMG_4403

36” by 30” by 10”

IMG_4404

36” by 27” by 10

IMG_4405IMG_4407

60” by 36” by 10”

IMG_4408

Darling little stool.  I bought it to paint and recover, but when I heard about the sweet old lady that did the needlework, I might rethink it. Sad smile

IMG_4409

Two really cool solid wood chairs and an end table.

IMG_4410IMG_4411

I actually think I might be painting this a really cool faux zinc finish, as it already has the beginnings of that look with the metal accents on the corners.

IMG_4412

Not bad for one stop shopping, right?  We picked up tons of smalls too, just didn’t photograph them.

Let me know if you are interested before I take my brush to them!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Bookshelves Galore!

  1. Mandy Herpolsheimer

    Hi Michelle, how much for the 36x27x10 bookshelf? If you could price it as is then a price for you to paint it. I’m thinking a creamy/washed/worn look…not sure. Mandy Herpolsheimer…thanks!

  2. Elana Hostetter

    Hi Michelle.

    Gabi could use a new nightstand. Celery green would be a great color. Not sure if you plans for anything like that. That last little table/shelf piece looks interesting. What do you think? She is currently using a plywood three leg round table with a table cloth. I know she’d like something more sturdy.

    Elana.

    Sent from my iPhone

  3. Melissa

    I am interested in bookshelves and 2 chairs. How much? Thinking Antibes green and orange

  4. Melissa

    1 bookshelf. The 2 shelf or the 3

  5. Elma Riedstra

    how much for the wood chairs and book shelf?

  6. lostcreekfarm@charter.net

    Hi girly do you still have any roosters that your looking for a new home ? thanks Ronda

Leave a Reply

