November Class Schedule

With Deer Hunting season almost upon us, we are offering a few options for the ladies.

We will be having an “Intro to {re}imagining With Paint”  CLASS

on

Saturday, November 17, 2012 (approx. from 10am-2pm)

and the possibility of a Class OR Workshop on

Friday, November 16, 2012  (either 10-2 OR 6-10 pm)

The Friday class/workshop could be in the morning, or the evening.  Perhaps you and some girlfriends would love to put together your own private workshop, just let me know!

Here is the link that describes both the Class and the Workshop.

Please email me if you are interested to arrange sending your deposit to hold your spot.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “November Class Schedule

  1. I didn’t know if you would get my reply to your comment so I am copying my message to you here:
    Well, that makes my day to read your sweet message. I am not one to comment a million times a day either but it sure means a lot when somebody gives the nicest compliments as you did to me. Blogging is time consuming and sometimes I wonder why I do it – it is fun to share ideas and if I can inspire a project in people – it makes it all worth it.
    have a wonderful weekend.

Leave a Reply

