$25.00 For You to Spend!

Just wanted to remind you about our ‘spread the word’ drawing.  Lots of people have graciously invited and shared, just wanted to send another reminder.  If you’re coming anyway, why not enter to win $25.00 to spend?!  Right?

I will also enter your name in if you ‘share’ the event on Facebook or invite your ‘friends’ on Facebook.  Just let me know.

Chance to Win $25.00 to spend at the Shop the Barn sale!

Everyone who emails or gives a copy of this post to at least five (5) people (the more the better Winking smile) will have their name entered in the drawing. We will draw the winner Friday morning, so the winner can claim the prize for use at the sale! You read that right, that is $25.00 to spend at the sale!! (must be used at the sale)

All you need to do is let me know, via email, and I will enter your name. Thank you for helping us reach even more people with this sale.

I am so excited, we some really, really cool new gift items!  Looking forward to seeing you there.

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “$25.00 For You to Spend!

  1. Mary VanNoller

    I just forwarded to 5 of my friends

    Mary Vannoller

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Paula Cullison

    Hi there! I am coming to your sale (customer from the Midland Antique Show) and have spread the word to two sisters and my daughter (attends GVSU) who are coming with me as a result of my sharing your blog with them:) Looking forward to the sale! Thanks for your inspiration:)Paula

    ________________________________

  3. Tessa

    I’ve spread the word!! 🙂 Thanks Tessa

    Sent from my iPhone

  4. Just had to stop by and tell you that I love your header! Super excited for you for the opportunities that are opening up for you!

  5. Erin Franzak

    Hi Melissa. Would you be interested in doing work on pieces I already have that need a face lift? What kind of price? Thanks for you time. Erin Franzak   I am thinkin I would like both of these in a shabby chic cottage-y look. I want to use the tall one as a desk space/sitting area. They are both bedroom pieces. Thanks again.

     

  6. Pingback: As Promised . . . Sneak Peeks! | {re}imagined

  7. Kathy Parmeter

    I just forward to 5 of my co-workers

Leave a Reply

