Second Edition Sneak Peeks

So, today I spilled a can of shellac on my leg, expensive shoe and a just painted dresser.  All is well though, my paint jeans can be washed, my shoe is a little stiff and the dresser turned out WAY, WAY BEYOND my wildest dreams!  I wish I could show you, but you will have to wait until next weekend!  Think shabby Old White and deep chocolate brown, a little clear and some dark wax, all in one very unique dresser.

For now, below are some more sneak peeks.

This piece went all ‘crackly’ on me, not what I expected, but it turned out so beautifully.  Very classy looking.  Sometimes the elegant neutrals steal the show.

IMG_4674

I think some fortunate little one is going to get this for Christmas.

IMG_4675

IMG_4676

This color is really growing on me.  Such a cool pop of color.

IMG_4677

IMG_4681

Praying you have a beautiful remainder of the your weekend.

Blessings,

Michelle

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Second Edition Sneak Peeks

  1. Loving that turquoise, Michelle! So boho! 🙂 Have a happy weekend, sweetie!

    xoxo laurie

Leave a Reply

