What a Wonderful Day

It was so great to see friends, old and new.  What a blessing to be able to share my passion all day long. (with a captive audience too Winking smile)  Thank you so much for coming out today.  Totally loved seeing you!!

The ‘crazy busy’ was spread out more this year, which was so nice.  But still, there were people that came and went that I didn’t even get a chance to hug on.  Sorry about that.

We have restocked the walls and filled in the empty spaces for tomorrow.  We will also be able to take more out of the abyss ‘yet to be {re}imagined’ pole barn, as we sold some big pieces ‘as is’ and the weather looks much nicer tomorrow.

Also, we have discount tickets for the West Michigan Women’s Expo that I will be sharing my heart at.  Freshly baked bread, our famous chocolate chip cookies packaged for sale, and a bag or two of caramel corn too!

Tomorrow we are open from 10 am-5 pm, I sure hope to see you!

Good night, she says with a yawn and droopy eyes.  Sweet dreams.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What a Wonderful Day

  1. Tami

    So enjoyed my little visit with you all today!!! The LOVE my “new to me” antique iron stone pitcher, I am going to add some pine branches for a Christmas touch!!! The Boutique was spectacular as usual!!!
    Blessings!!! Tami

  2. Elise Weinstein

    I had a fabulous time soaking up the creativity and beauty! I love my wonderful purchases. “The Weary World Rejoices” sits on my Old White buffet with my dad’s birch tree candle holders next to it! I will have to send a photo to you….love it! I lit the soy candle last night and the fragrance is amazing! We are going to enjoy the homemade bread with chicken chili and I can’t wait to hang my red drawer face with the awesome knobs that exactly fit the color scheme in my newly redone mudroom. I love the paper goodies I got made by Victoria as well. Thank you for the $25 shopping spree also!

Leave a Reply

