A Winner and “In Case You Missed it” Appointments

The winner of the gift basket drawing is

Karri Rozema!!

Congratulations. 

Please email me to arrange pick up.

Also, for those who missed the sale and would like to still come out, just let me know  in the next couple of days and we can set up an appointment at your convenience.  We still have some Christmas items left.

I plan to focus on putting our home back in order the next couple of days and take some time off from painting.  There is still a lot left, as I worked like a crazy woman to make duplicates of as much as I could.  After selling so much on Friday we were able to fill right back up again with the extras I had created.  I was thinking ahead to the Expos, and I am so glad I did!

Anyway, just shoot me an email to set up an appointment.

IMG_4804IMG_4805IMG_4807IMG_4810IMG_4811

 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Winner and “In Case You Missed it” Appointments

  1. Sharon Smith

    ooo! LOVE the last pic! how much? And is it – or could it be – ‘weather proof” to go out on my front yard? sharon

  2. I love all the signs! Especially the Christmas tree shaped one “O come let us adore Him”. Awesome!!

  3. Lisa Gemmen

    Hi Michelle!  

    I hope you got a chance to put your feet up this weekend!  Thank you for the wonderful barn sale again, it was great!  I just have one easy order for you for Christmas, if you get a chance.  Could you do a  “I love you to the moon and back” sign with red painted frame for my boys?  THanks!!  

    have a great day! Lisas

    p.s. we’ll wait for the table until January 😉       Lisa Ann Gemmen “This is the day that the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.”

    ________________________________

  4. Erin Franzak

    Can I come out to take a look around this week? 🙂  

Leave a Reply

