Last Minute Christmas Gifts

I have a few items left that would make great Christmas gifts, as well as offering our Gift Certificates too!

Gift certificates can be purchased in any denomination.  They may be used for anything in the boutique, classes and custom orders.  You may pay with PayPal or credit card and have it mailed to you, if you like.

I am including a ‘dear husband’ letter, should you like to cut and paste it into an email to your husband, you know, just to give a hint. Winking smile

Dear Husband,

I am writing to let you know that your lovely wife would LOVE a {re}imagined just for you gift certificate.  You could really knock her socks off and surprise her with one.  Just email me to arrange it, we’ll hook you up with the gift certificate and matching holiday envelope.  You can even pay with credit card.  I look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Merry Christmas,

The {re}imagined Team

Simple Twig Wreath with white and silver.  $20

IMG_4947

Two hymnal wreaths, $35 each.

IMG_4942IMG_4949

Coffee filter wreath with vintage ornaments $45.

Burlap Bow with vintage ornaments, $20.

IMG_4948IMG_4950

Winter “Linen” Ruffle Wreath, $45

Ivory Ribbon Bow with Pinecones, $15

IMG_4952IMG_4953

Smaller Sheet Music Wreath, $25.

IMG_4954

And what is this crazy mama doing with this wretched chair?  Stay tuned!

IMG_4956

2 Comments

Filed under Christmas Gifts

2 responses to “Last Minute Christmas Gifts

  1. Mandi Woods

    I really love the bow with ornaments! Is it still available?

    Thanks, Mandi Woods

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Lisa Jackson

    Michelle,

    I ordered a custom Cottage Rules sign from you at your sale a couple of weeks ago and paid for it. Is it ready by any chance? I have a friend who attends Grand Valley who is heading home tomorrow for Christmas break and I wondered if I could have him pick it up and bring it to Saranac for me. If it is available, could you let me know what times you would be available for him to pick it up?

    Thanks! Lisa Jackson Saranac MI (616) 902-0409

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 5:09 PM, {re}imagined

Leave a Reply

