January Paint Classes: Need Input

I am trying to decide if we should do a class and/or workshop in January.  I have lots of requests, but need to know who would definitely be interested before I can schedule it.

See this link for description of our classes and workshops.

I am considering the weekend of the 18th/19th or possibly the 25th/26th.

What I need to know from you is:

Are you interested in a January Class or Workshop?

If so, which one?

And which dates are ideal?

Please email me and let me know a.s.a.p.

reimaginedjustforyou@gmail.com

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “January Paint Classes: Need Input

  1. John Rutherford

    Hi Michelle, I would be interested but not knowing what the weather would be like, I hesitate.

    even from Jenison. Let me know what you come up with. Linda K

    ________________________________

  2. Sara Robinson

    I am interested in a bring your own piece class – I have a small desk for my daughters room I’d like to paint and lightly distress

    Either the 19th or the 26th would work.

    Thank you!

    Sara Robinson Sent from my iPhone

  3. Terri

    Interested in an advanced class if/when you do it! (I think this was mentioned once on the blog?)

  4. Diane Troost

    Hi, would love the class, but would not be able to attend until the 26th, thanks

Leave a Reply

