Calling Lansing Area Friends!!

For any of you who would like to come to come see me at the Mid-Michigan Women’s Expo, I would like to give away four (4) tickets! 

I will draw the winners on Tuesday, January 29. 

Here are a few ways to enter your name in the drawing:

1Share my Facebook Page with your friends and family, asking them to ‘like’ it, only if they want to.  (I don’t want ‘likes’ just for the sake of having lots of likes.  I want ‘authentic likes’ Winking smile)

or

If you don’t have a Facebook account, simply email my blog to ten (10) people you think would be interested in {re}imagined just for you.

That’s it! 

For those of you in the Greater Grand Rapids area, don’t worry, I will have lots of tickets to give away for the West Michigan Women’s Expo!  Stay tuned!

Also, a ‘new’ piece for the Expos!  I LOVE this dresser.  I have actually done a ‘happy dance’ over this piece several times today.  Funny, I have showed my family the same dresser and nobody else did a happy dance.  Party poopers.  Worthy of a ‘happy dance’??

P1070147

Isn’t it so pretty!!!??

P1070148

 

This little cutey is going is being donated for the Allendale Christian School Auction.  The picture does not show how cool of a mustard yellow it is! 

P1070153

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Calling Lansing Area Friends!!

  1. Norma Jean Christoff

    HI baby girl, I love the dresser, I did a happy dance and got so excited. L, M

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 9:04 PM, {re}imagined

  2. tami G

    I’m doing a Happy Dance Over it!!!!!
    Tami

  3. Nancy Pleune

    Thank you so much for the ACS donation. It is so cute!!!
    And the dresser is definitely worthy of a happy dance or two 😉

Leave a Reply

