Top 10 of 2012

2012 has been an awesome year for us.  We have met the most amazing people and have had the most exciting opportunities this past year.

We are incredibly excited for what the Lord has for us in 2013.

Thank you to all of you who have been a huge support and encouragement.

I would also like to recognize the top commenters this past year.  (Please don’t take this as a guilt trip if you don’t comment, I personally don’t comment on blogs anywhere near as much as I would like to due to time.)  But I did want to say a special thank you to the following five woman who have encouraged me the most with comments.

Nancy, Debbie, Marcy, Tami and Laurie. 

You all are beautiful woman and I am so thankful for you!

Below is my ‘Top 10 favorites’ of 2012

 

done buffetIMG_2661IMG_2995IMG_3054IMG_4822IMG_4877P1090961rope dresser

IMG_3714IMG_3514

Top selling signs.  Our Moon and Back signs.  We make these in various colors and they always sell very well.

IMG_3535

Anything with “you are my sunshine” on it sells too!

IMG_3771

This was my all time favorite sign!

IMG_3768

May God bless you and keep you and may His blessings chase you down this coming year!

Happy New Year!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Top 10 of 2012

  1. Judy Gibson

    Congrats on a full & Blessed year…may the new one bring all good things your way!

  2. Awww! Thanks! 🙂 I love the chest, I must have missed that one! And I have been blessed by getting to know you via the internet, and then actually meeting you in person this year! It was truly a treat! You are such a beautiful, godly woman. Thank you for sharing your life with us via the internet, I always look forward to reading your posts.

  3. And I still LOVE that white buffet!! I dream of having one like that someday!

  4. Nancy Pleune

    Blessed and prosperous New Year to you and the entire re~imagined family. I am so excited to see how God is going to use you and your fantastic business to bless others and yourselves. Especially praying about content choice for Women’s Expo. What an opportunity on so many levels.
    2013 blessings for 2013.

  5. sarah

    i have been searching for something very similar to the “dresser” in the top picture. Do you have anything similar? I would love one with a “rounded” front. If you ever have one please let me know i am VERY VERY interested thanks

Leave a comment